Department Name	Departmental Student Club Name	Name of Faculty Coordinator
HMCT/BHHA	ATHITHYA	Prof. Govind Baibhaw
EE	UTKARSH	Prof. Subhajit Roy
CSE	Computer Engineers' Society	Deb Sekhar Laha, Anupam Mukherjee, S.S. Ghosh
CSE	Computer Engineers' Society	Deb Sekhar Laha
IT	Cumputational Research Club	Dr. Asit Barman
CE	OFFSET Academic Club	Mr. Rupam Dutta
ECE	CYBER PHYSICAL SYSTEM CLUB	DR. DEBAJYOTI MISRA
ECE	CYBER PHYSICAL SYSTEM CLUB	DR. DEBAJYOTI MISRA
ECE	CYBER PHYSICAL SYSTEM CLUB	DR. DEBAJYOTI MISRA
MCA	IoT Club	Bidyut Das, Tumpa Banerjee
BCA	DEV's Club	Nilanjan Das
BCA		Nilanjan Das
BCA		Nilanjan Das
BCA		Nilanjan Das

DETAILS OF PROJECT TARGET ASSIGNED OR TASK TAKEN UP

Department Name	Project / Task undertaken	
HMCT/BHHA	Hospitaliy & Tourism in Modern India	
EE	Automation of EE Seminar Hall lights	
CSE	In-house software development for BHMCT Dept.	
CSE	Quiz and Sudoku competition	
IT	Coding class and programming doubt-clearing sessions	
CE	Technical article writting, Publication of Magazine	
ECE	FOREST FIRE DETECTION AND AGRICULTURE ANALYSIS DRONE [FFDAAD]	
ECE	DESIGN A LIVE SURVILLANCE DRONE	
ECE	HOME AUTOMATION BY GOOGLE ASSISTANT	
MCA	IoT in Healthcare	
BCA	Website development for a Tours & travels Company	
BCA	Intelligent based e-shoping site	
BCA	Chatbot (Al Based)	
BCA	Weather forcasting	

DETAILS OF PROJECT TARGET ASSIGNED OR TASK TAKEN UP

Department Name	
НМСТ/ВННА	Abhinandan Ghosh,4th Sem, Indranil Sarkar. 4th Sem, Rudranil Banerjee 4th sem, Piyathi Dey. 4th sem, Pal Bhowmin ,4th sem, Krishnrndu Sarka
EE	Shayantuk Dey, Indrani Das, Nabanita Chanda, Sweta Singh, Rahul Jaiswal, Zidan ul Muskan
CSE	Alik Sarkar, Srishti Majumdar, Soumwadeep Guha, Prittha Datta, Sayantani Sarkar, Prasun Roy, agnik Saha, Subham Devanshu, Arnab saha, Diya Sar
CSE	Aritra Saha, Diya Sarkar, Debajyoti Sarkar, Priyangshu Sarkar, Mayuree Das, Shrestha Das, Sharvanu Dasgupta, Soumwadeep Guha
IT	Rahul Gorai, Dipesh Das, Tamosa Mondal, Abinash Chettri; IT 3rd year
CE	All 2nd year and 3rd year students in groups; comprising 3 members in each group. Nisha Tirkey(3rd year), Pushpita Nandi(3rd year), Dipesh Sharma(3rd year), Koushik Sarkar(2nd year), Prajukta Tamang(2nd year), Wanchen Lama(2
ECE	SUBHRANIL SARKAR , Debajyoti Sarkar, Yash Raj Ghosh, Satyaki Sinha, Shrijit Das, Swarup Das
ECE	PRONIT GUHA ROY AND PARAMITA DAS
ECE	PRITAM GOSWAMI,SAGNIK BHATTACHARJEE
MCA	Anubrata Chatterjee, Himangshu Ch Das, Sudip Ghosh, Susmita Paul, Samjhana Sharma, Kajal Gupta, Suvankar Das
BCA	Subham Dhar, Ayush Purakasthya 2nd year
BCA	Rahul Samson, Tanisha Dutta 2nd Year
BCA	2nd year students
BCA	Dishari Sarkar, Somyadip Kundu 2nd year

DETAILS OF PROJECT TARGET ASSIGNED OR TASK TAKEN UP

Department Name	Tenure or deadline to be completed
HMCT/BHHA	May 1st Week
EE	30.05.2023
CSE	Last week of April, 2023
CSE	24th January, 2023
IT	April - May, 2023
CE ECE ECE	21.04.2023 WITHIN 1 YEAR WITHIN 3 MONTHS
ECE	WITHIN 4 MONTHS
MCA	August 2023
BCA	
BCA	
BCA	
BCA	